How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

North Texas Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
23 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim Graham 12 Jul 2018
Found an inexpensive car for my daughter. They have quite a few nice vehicles.
5 rate
Google
C Arnold 25 May 2018
OMG!!! QUALITY & SERVICE ABOVE THE REST. We absolutely LOVE North Texas Auto Sales and Everyone should. We reside in Florida, my husband & his brother wanted to SURPRISE their mother for her Birthday/Mother's Day with a new car. I had been searching high and low for weeks trying to find a nice depen...dable car. Sunday, May 6th 2018 I came across the website for North Texas Auto Sales and saw a nice car that was just what we were looking for. I submitted my information to receive a call back to get more details on this particular vehicle and to see if it was still available. In approximately 30 minutes or less, I received a call from Blake, responding to my inquiry. This was impressive in itself because they are closed on Sundays, but Blake just happened to be there doing other tasks but took time to respond to me right away. Blake advised that the vehicle was still available. I told Blake our goal was to pay for the vehicle from Florida, so that when we arrived in Texas for Mother's Day Weekend, all she needed to do was sign the documents and drive away. I asked if this was possible? Blake said he was sure it was but would check with John to make sure it was. I gathered all the information on the vehicle, the car fax, maintenance records, pictures, etc.. and presented it to my husband & his brother for their approval. They were pleased with what I presented them. Monday, May 7th 2018, I notified Blake, that we would like to secure the vehicle. We were able to do so 1400 miles away, sight unseen WITHOUT ONE PROBLEM. I asked Blake if they had a bow that they could put on the car? Blake said no, so I asked if I could send one ahead of time so that when we arrived on Friday, May 11th it would be in place. Blake said yes, so the bow was shipped to North Texas Auto Sales. When we arrived John was waiting and IT WAS AMAZING!!!!! The vehicle was all dressed up and ready to roll. The setup couldn't have been better for a SURPRISE. Most importantly the VEHICLE WAS IMMACULATE with low mileage, still under the manufacturer's warranty and priced perfect. THANKS BLAKE & JOHN for making my family happy. Customers for life. Show more
5 rate
Google
Timothy Kannenberg 19 May 2018
Salesmen were very helpful and honest, and willing to work with me. Great service and I would highly recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Kelli Mariii 24 Apr 2018
I couldn’t be happier with my experience at North Texas Auto. John was extremely helpful and patient with me, being that it was my first car to purchase myself. I actually walked into North Texas Auto on accident. I had seen a car I was interested in online, at the dealership next door, and got... the buildings confused. John was extremely nice and polite when I walked in, and pointed me in the right direction to the dealership I was looking for, but said I was more than welcome to take a look at his vehicles if I wanted. I instantly fell in love with a Hyundai Sonata Hybrid and took it for a test drive that day. I immediately knew this was the vehicle I wanted. He was never pushy and did not pressure me by any means, which I really appreciated. He really worked with me and did everything he could to help me, being that I have awful credit and was a first time buyer. I absolutely love my car!! I am so grateful to have had the pleasure of stumbling upon North Texas Auto and I highly recommend checking out this place if you are on the hunt for a vehicle. Thanks John!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mariah R. 27 Mar 2018
It was a great experience buying my Hyundai Elantra, and Blake was very helpful. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Thank you for my car, I love it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chenderson3 23 Mar 2018
Good price and excellent product when shopping for a low miles SL 55 AMG. JOHN and Blake were easy to deal with, and arranged for my brother to test drive and act as a go between since I am an out of town buyer. The guys hustled to get everything done paperwork quickly so we could have the car read...y in time for our anniversary. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason Marino 21 Jan 2018
Absolutely fantastic. I wanted to take time at my own accord to write a great review for North Texas Auto Sales. John and Blake are two of the best most professional people I’ve ever ever done business with, particularly in the used car market. They made everything quick easy and painless. All my ...questions were answered, and they provided me with all the information I needed. They even picked me up at the airport. I feel very confident in my purchase and I would happy be a return customer. Great guys too - If I wasn’t in a hurry I probably would have hung out after and had a beer with them (next time!). Show more
5 rate
Google
Christian Doyle 30 Nov 2017
My wife and I were in need of a good vehicle after an accident, and we found one for a very reasonable price at North Texas Auto Sales. Even after assuring them that we were going to make a purchase, we had some doubts regarding the speed with which the decision had been made, and changed our mind.... Upon informing them of our decision, they were supportive, and were still more than happy to help us make the right decision, even if it meant us buying a cheaper vehicle from them, or not going with them at all. We waited several weeks to post a review so as to ensure objectivity, and now, we are still at the same conclusion; these guys rock! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eliot Lugo-Hernández 25 Nov 2017
I am well pleased with my buying experience at this car dealership. John, the salesman, did not pressure me to buy the car. The atmosphere was very relaxing. While the car I was buying had the tires replaced, he showed me around to see the other cars. I bought a 2012 Hyundai Azera and I believe... I got a very good deal for the car. I will definitely consider to buy from this place the next time I am shopping for another car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Abhishek Bhaumik 18 Sep 2017
North Texas Auto Sales is one of the best places to buy a car. I have never enjoyed the car buying process but this time it was different. From the beginning, John was very kind, prompt and very helpful. John is just a really good person and will go out of his ways to make this process easier. I hig...hly recommend anyone who is looking for a stress free car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.