How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

North Texas Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason Marino 21 Jan 2018
Absolutely fantastic. I wanted to take time at my own accord to write a great review for North Texas Auto Sales. John and Blake are two of the best most professional people I’ve ever ever done business with, particularly in the used car market. They made everything quick easy and painless. All my ...questions were answered, and they provided me with all the information I needed. They even picked me up at the airport. I feel very confident in my purchase and I would happy be a return customer. Great guys too - If I wasn’t in a hurry I probably would have hung out after and had a beer with them (next time!). Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Jan 2018
Absolutely fantastic. I wanted to take time at my own accord to write a great review for North Texas Auto Sales. John and Blake are two of the best most professional people I’ve ever ever done business with, particularly in the used car market. They made everything quick easy and painless. All my ...questions were answered, and they provided me with all the information I needed. They even picked me up at the airport. I feel very confident in my purchase and I would happy be a return customer. Great guys too - If I wasn’t in a hurry I probably would have hung out after and had a beer with them (next time!). Show more
5 rate
Google
Christian Doyle 30 Nov 2017
My wife and I were in need of a good vehicle after an accident, and we found one for a very reasonable price at North Texas Auto Sales. Even after assuring them that we were going to make a purchase, we had some doubts regarding the speed with which the decision had been made, and changed our mind.... Upon informing them of our decision, they were supportive, and were still more than happy to help us make the right decision, even if it meant us buying a cheaper vehicle from them, or not going with them at all. We waited several weeks to post a review so as to ensure objectivity, and now, we are still at the same conclusion; these guys rock! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Nov 2017
My wife and I were in need of a good vehicle after an accident, and we found one for a very reasonable price at North Texas Auto Sales. Even after assuring them that we were going to make a purchase, we had some doubts regarding the speed with which the decision had been made, and changed our mind.... Upon informing them of our decision, they were supportive, and were still more than happy to help us make the right decision, even if it meant us buying a cheaper vehicle from them, or not going with them at all. We waited several weeks to post a review so as to ensure objectivity, and now, we are still at the same conclusion; these guys rock! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eliot Lugo-Hernández 25 Nov 2017
I am well pleased with my buying experience at this car dealership. John, the salesman, did not pressure me to buy the car. The atmosphere was very relaxing. While the car I was buying had the tires replaced, he showed me around to see the other cars. I bought a 2012 Hyundai Azera and I believe... I got a very good deal for the car. I will definitely consider to buy from this place the next time I am shopping for another car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Abhishek Bhaumik 18 Sep 2017
North Texas Auto Sales is one of the best places to buy a car. I have never enjoyed the car buying process but this time it was different. From the beginning, John was very kind, prompt and very helpful. John is just a really good person and will go out of his ways to make this process easier. I hig...hly recommend anyone who is looking for a stress free car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Suhaydee Lopez 11 Sep 2017
Exceptional service, family and direct attention, fast, accurate and excellent in its work and service, I recommend it totally! Great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
david delk 23 Jun 2017
I can honestly report that North Texas Auto Sales has been the most helpful and hassle free car buying experience I have ever had. Benny, Brittney, and John Jr. took great care of me and were especially attentive to my needs throughout the sale. I sensed a passion for customer service and I was plea...sed with the cleanliness of the office and the lot. Every vehicle was in tip top condition and I would be proud to own any of them. The entire experience lasted only a few hours and I will definitely be seeing them again! David Delk Show more
5 rate
Google
Billy Castleberry 09 Mar 2017
Hassle free got into my new gmc bad lander drove out of no problem
5 rate
Cars.com
Reese M., Fort Worth, TX 20 Feb 2016
I've bought 2 trucks from here in the past 7 months. Like I told Edwin (the owner) when I find a business I like, I stick with them! Even if they don't have what you want on the lot, give them a couple days notice and they'll find it for you!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.