How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

North Texas Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ken Mingle 25 Oct 2018
Looking for a High end luxury and affordable automobile, North Texas Auto Sales is the place to go. Very Polite, friendly and welcoming Staff. John was awesome. He took his time to walk me through the entire process. Every Vehicle in their inventory is nice and very clean. He got me the BMW 750i I'...ve been looking for. Paper work took less time than I anticipated. I will strongly recommend North Texas Auto Sales to anyone looking for a vehicle. They really made my Day ! Kudos and thumbs up ! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Jul 2018
Found an inexpensive car for my daughter. They have quite a few nice vehicles.
5 rate
Google
Jim Graham 12 Jul 2018
Found an inexpensive car for my daughter. They have quite a few nice vehicles.
5 rate
Google
C Arnold 25 May 2018
OMG!!! QUALITY & SERVICE ABOVE THE REST. We absolutely LOVE North Texas Auto Sales and Everyone should. We reside in Florida, my husband & his brother wanted to SURPRISE their mother for her Birthday/Mother's Day with a new car. I had been searching high and low for weeks trying to find a nice depen...dable car. Sunday, May 6th 2018 I came across the website for North Texas Auto Sales and saw a nice car that was just what we were looking for. I submitted my information to receive a call back to get more details on this particular vehicle and to see if it was still available. In approximately 30 minutes or less, I received a call from Blake, responding to my inquiry. This was impressive in itself because they are closed on Sundays, but Blake just happened to be there doing other tasks but took time to respond to me right away. Blake advised that the vehicle was still available. I told Blake our goal was to pay for the vehicle from Florida, so that when we arrived in Texas for Mother's Day Weekend, all she needed to do was sign the documents and drive away. I asked if this was possible? Blake said he was sure it was but would check with John to make sure it was. I gathered all the information on the vehicle, the car fax, maintenance records, pictures, etc.. and presented it to my husband & his brother for their approval. They were pleased with what I presented them. Monday, May 7th 2018, I notified Blake, that we would like to secure the vehicle. We were able to do so 1400 miles away, sight unseen WITHOUT ONE PROBLEM. I asked Blake if they had a bow that they could put on the car? Blake said no, so I asked if I could send one ahead of time so that when we arrived on Friday, May 11th it would be in place. Blake said yes, so the bow was shipped to North Texas Auto Sales. When we arrived John was waiting and IT WAS AMAZING!!!!! The vehicle was all dressed up and ready to roll. The setup couldn't have been better for a SURPRISE. Most importantly the VEHICLE WAS IMMACULATE with low mileage, still under the manufacturer's warranty and priced perfect. THANKS BLAKE & JOHN for making my family happy. Customers for life. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 19 May 2018
Salesmen were very helpful and honest, and willing to work with me. Great service and I would highly recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Timothy Kannenberg 19 May 2018
Salesmen were very helpful and honest, and willing to work with me. Great service and I would highly recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 24 Apr 2018
I couldn’t be happier with my experience at North Texas Auto. John was extremely helpful and patient with me, being that it was my first car to purchase myself. I actually walked into North Texas Auto on accident. I had seen a car I was interested in online, at the dealership next door, and got... the buildings confused. John was extremely nice and polite when I walked in, and pointed me in the right direction to the dealership I was looking for, but said I was more than welcome to take a look at his vehicles if I wanted. I instantly fell in love with a Hyundai Sonata Hybrid and took it for a test drive that day. I immediately knew this was the vehicle I wanted. He was never pushy and did not pressure me by any means, which I really appreciated. He really worked with me and did everything he could to help me, being that I have awful credit and was a first time buyer. I absolutely love my car!! I am so grateful to have had the pleasure of stumbling upon North Texas Auto and I highly recommend checking out this place if you are on the hunt for a vehicle. Thanks John!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelli Mariii 24 Apr 2018
I couldn’t be happier with my experience at North Texas Auto. John was extremely helpful and patient with me, being that it was my first car to purchase myself. I actually walked into North Texas Auto on accident. I had seen a car I was interested in online, at the dealership next door, and got... the buildings confused. John was extremely nice and polite when I walked in, and pointed me in the right direction to the dealership I was looking for, but said I was more than welcome to take a look at his vehicles if I wanted. I instantly fell in love with a Hyundai Sonata Hybrid and took it for a test drive that day. I immediately knew this was the vehicle I wanted. He was never pushy and did not pressure me by any means, which I really appreciated. He really worked with me and did everything he could to help me, being that I have awful credit and was a first time buyer. I absolutely love my car!! I am so grateful to have had the pleasure of stumbling upon North Texas Auto and I highly recommend checking out this place if you are on the hunt for a vehicle. Thanks John!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mariah R. 27 Mar 2018
It was a great experience buying my Hyundai Elantra, and Blake was very helpful. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Thank you for my car, I love it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chenderson3 23 Mar 2018
Good price and excellent product when shopping for a low miles SL 55 AMG. JOHN and Blake were easy to deal with, and arranged for my brother to test drive and act as a go between since I am an out of town buyer. The guys hustled to get everything done paperwork quickly so we could have the car read...y in time for our anniversary. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.