How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

North Texas Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mariah R. 27 Mar 2018
It was a great experience buying my Hyundai Elantra, and Blake was very helpful. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Thank you for my car, I love it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chenderson3 23 Mar 2018
Good price and excellent product when shopping for a low miles SL 55 AMG. JOHN and Blake were easy to deal with, and arranged for my brother to test drive and act as a go between since I am an out of town buyer. The guys hustled to get everything done paperwork quickly so we could have the car read...y in time for our anniversary. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ken Mingle 25 Oct 2018
Looking for a High end luxury and affordable automobile, North Texas Auto Sales is the place to go. Very Polite, friendly and welcoming Staff. John was awesome. He took his time to walk me through the entire process. Every Vehicle in their inventory is nice and very clean. He got me the BMW 750i I'...ve been looking for. Paper work took less time than I anticipated. I will strongly recommend North Texas Auto Sales to anyone looking for a vehicle. They really made my Day ! Kudos and thumbs up ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Suhaydee Lopez 11 Sep 2017
Exceptional service, family and direct attention, fast, accurate and excellent in its work and service, I recommend it totally! Great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Billy Castleberry 09 Mar 2017
Hassle free got into my new gmc bad lander drove out of no problem
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael in TXK 21 Dec 2014
We have purchased three cars (Volvo, Lexus, and Hyundai) from North Texas Auto Sales over the years. They have all been great cars. Very easy to work with and a smooth process.
5 rate
Cars.com
RVLexus 23 Jun 2014
Excellent service. The buying process fast and accurate. The salesman was a great person to deal with. Overall it was a great experience buying from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cloudosaur 06 Jun 2013
I was in the market for an 06 Volvo S60 and had looked several places, including a Volvo dealership. John had the best prices and the best quality car I could find! The Volvo I am about to purchase is in excellent condition and only needs a few maintenance repairs, which given the price I am paying ...for it is very reasonable. I recommend going to this used car dealership if you are wanting a high quality car for a really good price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sports Car Enthusiast 11 Aug 2012
I flew into to Dallas looking at 3 specific '03 Mercedes SL500s in April 2012. North Texas Auto Sales not only had the best available car, but sales staff was was most professional, knowledgeable. Car was impeccable! I would recommend this dealer to all.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bulldog1 05 Aug 2012
I was fortunate enough to meet John Stevens and look at an absolutely beautiful one owner Mercedes GL. John is not the normal car salesman in that he really conveys that if the vehicle is not right for you he does not pressure you in any way. His son John Jr. is being tutored by his dad and seems to... have the same ethics of his father. Although we did not close the deal I am glad that I had the car shopping experience with the Stevens family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.